

U.T. Administration of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu Office of the Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Collectorate, Daman

No. 15/21/DDD/CEO/BYE-ELECTION/NOTIFICATION/2021/168 Dated : 26/10/2021

Subject : Bye – election to 1-Dadra & Nagar Haveli (ST) Parliamentary Constituency – Notification – regarding

A Notification No. 100/DH&DD-HP/1/2021 dated 25/10/2021 received from the Under Secretary, Election Commission of India, New Delhi published in the Gazette of India is hereby republished in the Official Gazette of this U.T. Administration of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu for General Information of Public.

Sd/-

(Ashish Mohan) Joint Chief Electoral Officer UT of Dadra & Nagar Haveli and Daman & Diu

ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Nirvachan Sadan, Ashoka Road, New Delhi - 110 001

Dated: <u>25th October, 2021</u> 3 Kartika, 1943 (Saka)

NOTIFICATION

No. 100/DH&DD-HP/1/2021:- In pursuance of sub-rule (2) of rule 11 of the Conduct of Election Rules 1961, the following is published for general information :-

FORM 7A

(SEE RULE 10(1) OF THE CONDUCT OF ELECTION RULES, 1961) LIST OF CONTESTING CANIDATES

Election to the House of the People, 2021 from the Dadra and Nagar Haveli Parliamentary Constituency.

SI. No.	Name of candidate	Address of candidate	*Party affiliation	Symbol allotted
1	2 .	3	4	5
Cand	lidates of recognized Nation	al and State Political Parties		
1	Gavit Maheshbhai Chimanbhai	Paraspada, Village: Kaucha, Dadra and Nagar Haveli-396230	Bharatiya Janata Party	Lotus
2	Dhodi Maheshbhai Balubhai	599/3, Dayat Faliya West, Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar Haveli- 396230	Indian National Congress	Hand

Can Par	-	ered political part	ies (other than recognized	National and S	State Political
3	Ganesh Bhujada	Ø	House No. 356, Umarkui, Khoripada, Dadra and Nagar Haveli-396230	Bhartiya Tribal Party	Auto-Rikshaw
4	Delkar Kalaben Mohanbhai	B	Delkar House, Opp. Shri Vinoba Bhave Civil Hospital, Sanjibhai Delkar Marg, Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar Haveli-396230	Shiv Sena	Batsman

Place: Silvassa Date: 13/10/2021.

Sd/-

Returning Officer Dadra and Nagar Haveli Parliamentary Constituency

By order,

Sd/-(SUMIT MUKHERJEE) Sr. Pr. SECRETARY TO THE ELECTION COMMISSION OF INDIA

Page 4

भारत निर्वाचन आयोग

निर्वाचन सदन, अशोक रोड, नई दिल्ली-110001

दिनांक <u>: 25 अक्तूबर, 2021</u> 3 कार्तिक, 1943 (शक)

<u>अधिसूचना</u>

सं. 100/डी.एच. एवं डी.डी.-लो.स./1/2021:- निर्वाचनों का संचालन नियम 1961 के नियम 11 के उप-नियम (2) के अनुसरण में, सर्वसाधारण की सूचना के लिए निम्नलिखित प्रकाशित किया जाता है :-

प्ररूप 7क

(निर्वाचनों का संचालन नियम, 1961 का नियम 10(1) देखें) निर्वाचन लड़ने वाले अभ्यर्थियों की सूची

दादरा एवं नागर हवेली संसदीय निर्वाचन क्षेत्र से लोक सभा, 2021 हेतु निर्वाचन।

क्रम सं.	अभ्यर्थी का नाम	अभ्यर्थी का पता	*दलीय संबद्धता	आंबटित प्रतीक
1	2	3	4	5
मान्यता प्र	गप्त राष्ट्रीय एवं राज्यीय राजनीतिय	ह दलों के अञ्च्यर्थी	•	•
1	गावित महेशभाई चिमनभाई	पारसपाडा, गांव : कौचा, दादरा एवं नागर हवेती - 396230	भारतीय जनता पार्टी	कमल
2	धोड़ी महेशभाई बालुभाई	599/3, दयात फलिया पश्चिम, सिलवासा दादरा एवं नागर हवेली - 396230	इंडियन नेशनल कॉग्रेस	हाथ

3	गणेश भुजाइ।	मकान सं. 356, उमरकुई, खोरीपाड़ा, दादरा एवं नागर हवेली - 396230		ऑटो-रिक्शा
4	डेलकर कलाबेन मोहनभाई	डेलकर हाऊस, श्री विनोवा भावे सिविल हॉस्पीटल के सामने, सांजीभाई डेलकर मार्ग, सिलवासा, दादरा एवं नागर हवेली - 396230	शिव सेना	बल्लेबाज

स्थान : सिलवासा दिनांक 13/10/2021

> ह./-रिटर्निंग ऑफिसर दादरा एवं नागर हवेली संसदीय निर्वाचन क्षेत्र

> > आदेश से,

ह/-(सुमित मुखर्जी) वरि. प्रधान सचिव भारत निर्वाचन आयोग

1 . . .